



## Contact

www.tmfconcerts.com publicist@tmfconcerts.com 703-919-3049

## "Grown Folks Music Is Back!"

Soul/R&B Super Group TMF is comprised of seven veteran performers, singers, songwriters and producers and six of them were previously known as the Iconic R&B Band, Maze. Lead Vocalist, Chris Walker rounds out the band's lineup having also carved out a highly successful solo career in his own right. These seven gentlemen have collaborated with some of very biggest artists in the music industry... Beyonce, Janet Jackson, EWF, Whitney Houston, Luther Vandross, AI Jarreau, Frankie Beverly, George Duke, Anita Baker, George Benson, Steve Perry, Donnie McClurkin and Alanis Morrisette. The aforementioned artists and so many others' careers have benefited greatly due in large part to these multitalented individuals being involved in their creative processes. An astounding combined Two-Hundred + Years of professional experience exists from studio recordings, songwriting, production and live performances. Now having joined forces as TMF which is an acronym for "The Music Forever", the guys are keen to gain even more exposure to the worldwide music audience through their own music and high-energy live concerts.

TMF's Hot New Self-Titled Album features the hits, "Making Love To Music" and "Let Me Love You" on the TMF Entertainment Label. The album has been very well received by music fans everywhere and is charting in the United States, UK, Japan and Europe. The album is blazing with 9 original songs written by members of the band and produced by TMF. The album is a complete funk groove from the explosive first song, "Synergy", that follows and encompasses a musical story line from "Let Me Love You"; "New Again"; "Making Love to the Music"; "I'll Never Let You Go"; "Choices"; "So Deep in Love"; "When the Groove Feels Right" and "Tribute to the Great Ones". Music lovers will definitely enjoy this intentional R&B capsule of Grown Folks Music that will resonate for a life-time.

In June of 2023 the members TMF received the Joseph R. Biden Presidential Lifetime Achievement and Volunteer Services Awards for their tireless efforts to bring pride and excellence to their communities and to the music industry-at-large.

TMF is Roame, Congas & Vocals; Jubu, Lead Guitar & Vocals; Vance Taylor, Keyboards; Larry "Bear Williams" Kimpel, Musical Director, Bass Guitar & Vocals; Calvin Napper, Drums & Vocals; Daniel Weatherspoon, Keys & Organ; and Chris Walker, Lead Vocals.

> The New TMF Album is available now on all digital music platforms including the TMF website at www.TMFConcerts.com.